## STATE OF MAINE COUNTY OF WALDO COURT OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

## District

1 Betty I. Johnson (207) 323-3767 2 William D. Shorey (207) 548-6114 3 Amy R. Fowler (207) 322-4556

Darbara I. Amanana

Barbara L. Arseneau County Clerk



Phone (207) 338-3282 Fax (207) 338-6788

E-mail: countyclerk@waldocountyme.gov

Owen R. Smith Treasurer

AGENDA: Waldo County Commissioners Court (Special Session)

DATE: Tuesday, August 11, 2023 @ 11:00 a.m.

LOCATION: Commissioners Courtroom, 39B Spring Street, Belfast

\*\*\*PLEASE POST\*\*\*

(Agenda is subject to change. Times scheduled are approximate.)

## **WARRANTS/VOUCHERS & FINANCE REPORT –**

NEW BUSINESS - Executive Session for discussion of employment - MRSA Title 1§405(6)(A)

## **OLD BUSINESS -**

TIME	NAME	REGARDING
11:00 A.M.	Executive Session	Discussion of duties and assignments - MRSA Title 1§405(6)(A)
1:00 P.M.	Adjournment	