STATE OF MAINE COUNTY OF WALDO COURT OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

District 1 Betty I. Johnson 323-3767 District 2 William D. Shorey 548-6114 District 3 Amy R. Fowler 322-4556 COUNTY OF WALDO Est. 1827

Phone (207) 338-3282 Fax (207) 338-6788 E-mail: commissioners@waldocountyme.gov

Barbara L. Arseneau County Clerk 39-B Spring Street Belfast, ME 04915 Peter M. Sheff Treasurer

AGENDA: WALDO COUNTY 2021 BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING DATE: FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 13, 2020 at 6:00 P.M. LOCATION: REMOTE TELECONFERENCE

NEW BUSINESS – 2021 Department and Agency Budget Review, Break, Next Meeting (Agenda is subject to change. Times scheduled are approximate)

TIME	NAME	BUDGET
6:00 p.m.	Chairman Josh Gerritsen	Roll Call
6:05 p.m.	EMA Director Dale Rowley	1010 Emergency Management Agency
6:15 p.m.	District Attorney Natasha Irving	1015 District Attorney's Office
6:20 p.m.	Commissioners	1020 Commissioners Budget
6:25 p.m.	Finance Director Karen Trussell	1025 Finance Office Budget
6:30 p.m.	Facilities Manager Keith Nealley	1030 Facilities
6:35 p.m.	IT Director J-sun Bailey	1035 Information Technology
6:40 p.m.	Register of Deeds Stacy Grant	1065 Registry of Deeds
6:45 p.m.	Register of Probate Sharon Peavey	1070 Registry of Probate
6:50 p.m.	Sheriff Jeffrey Trafton	1075 Sheriff's Office & 1050 Jail
7:10 p.m.	Communications Director Owen Smith	1076 Communications Center
7:20 p.m.	10 Minute Break	
7:30 p.m.	Michael Hallundbaek	1080-4715 Waldo Community Action Partners
7:35 p.m.	Commissioner William Shorey	1080-4716 Eastern Maine Development Corp.
7:40 p.m.	Liberty Fire Chief Bill Gillespie	1080-4719 Waldo County Firefighters Assoc.
7:45 p.m.	Bill Najpauer	1080-4720 Midcoast Economic Development
7:50 p.m.	Commissioner Betty Johnson	1080-4721 Belfast Creative Coalition
7:55 p.m.	Finance Director Karen Trussell	1090 Auditing, 1095 Debt Service, 2000 Interest
8:00 p.m.	Vina Lindley	2005 Waldo County Extension Office
8:05 p.m.	Commissioners, Finance Director, County Clerk	2025 Employee Benefits
8:10 p.m.	Tom Mullin	2035 Waldo County Soil & Water District
8:15 p.m.	Commissioners/ County Clerk Barbara Arseneau	2040 Records Preservation
8:20 p.m.	Commissioners/ Finance Director Karen Trussell	2045 Reserves
8:25 p.m.	Chairman Josh Gerritsen	Reminder: Next Mtg./Public Hearing 12-04-20
8:30 p.m.	Adjournment	